Divisions and Committees

WSO Committees

WSO Aviation Transportation Committee
Dr. Michael L. Thomas, Chairperson

WSO Construction Committee
Mr. Dave Roberson, Chairperson

WSO Maritime Transportation Committee
Mr. Richard Ellis, Chairperson

WSO Highway Transportation Committee
Dr. Elias M. Choueiri, Chairperson

WSO Rail Transportation Committee
Mr. Roger Wood, Chairperson

WSO Transportation of Dangerous Goods Committee
Dr. Elias M. Choueiri, Chairperson


WSO Divisions

WSO Occupational Safety & Health Division
Mr. Perry Ballard, Director

WSO Environmental Safety & Health Division
Dr. David North, Director

WSO Governmental Advisory & Research Division
Mr. Edward E. Hogue, Director

WSO Transportation Safety Division
Dr. Michael Thomas, Director